top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturea2mason722

Stay Positive


Hey just want to remind everyone to stay positive. It’s really hard talking about such heavy topics. I’ve had unnecessary fights with loved ones unfortunately, that were very upsetting when talking was the better way but it’s hard when you care a lot. (This is for me too: listen to others try to find something you agree upon and stay calm working up to sharing the big ideas.) All this struggling is worth it to me so that we can make a positive change. But we can still be happy and positive along the way. Remember to hug your loved ones strangers, especially people that need it because tomorrow is not promised and listen to the good vibrations, seriously. I try to find enjoyment in the littlest of things and be thankful for every little thing because obviously some people don’t have it, but also it’ll keep you sane. Love you all. Keep up the good work.

fighting and aggression, I belive, is never worth it, but we do need to spread the truth and when that’s denied it’s really hard, and I didn’t, but we NEED to stay positive and good and kind to people to prove the message; not through yelling/ etc. I’m trying my best but it’s real hard and there’s tools out there and maybe we can’t do it alone.


BUY LOCAL AND FAMILY OWNED> LOK UP MAJORITY OWNERSHIP

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page