top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturea2mason722

Music


Music is so powerful, for years people have been making art about the stuff cancelthisclothingcompany and we talk about everyday. We can use it to spread info that’s hard to communicate otherwise, and so much more like change your mood. You should listen to old Macklemore, specifically the language of my world his first album. Public enemy, dead prez, the underachievers, run the jewels, even Michael Jackson (they don’t care about us), rage against the machine(there’s way too many to count, standup comedy also does this- george carlin ) and I also make music about this check it out if you want! https://linktr.ee/a2.mason

We have to support all the people that are for the cause!

I do it for the better of the world but mainly myself fulfillment, not to pursue a career in rap. I’m a psychology and digital media major!! Love you guys keep up the good work we can do it. Let me know what I can do besides spreading this knowledge every second I can. Good job everyone. Buy LOCAL and FAMILY OWNED. look up majority owenrship




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page